BodySensei in New York City

untitled shoot-2243

My friends! I am BodySensei® Andy Grant. I was a heavyweight Olympic-level boxer for Grenada and have developed my own, unique fitness style called BodySensei. I’ve been teaching for over a decade. I work with people of all ages and fitness levels to reform your mind & body.

Remember when you were 10 years and had all the energy in the world? You can get that energy and feeling again! Join me today for a private session or group class. Make your body your gym! No weights, no equipment, just be ready to use your body and sweat.

Contact me today:
(917) 951-6240 or bodysensei.andy@gmail.com

 

About bodysensei

I am a personal trainer, boxer, model, fitness mentor and I train people to improve they're bodies and teach them the art of Bodycombat
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BodySensei in New York City

  1. link home says:

    hermes bag cheap uk BodySensei in New York City | BodySensei®

  2. hermes replica handbags uk BodySensei in New York City | BodySensei®

Leave a Reply

